View Our Practice Areas

Testimonials

GOOGLE+
"We have been working with Steve Rosen over several years and Holley, rosen & Beard, LLC are the best group around. They take the time to answer any and all questions and explain everything to us in the manner in which we can understand. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our legal needs."Rhonda – 06/2016
"I had the pleasure to work with Mr. Holley, and Mr. Beard on my son’s injury case. The expertise and compassion they expressed was inspiring. It was the dedication of the entire firm that made a very trying time seem painless. My son and I have nothing but complete respect and admiration for the entire firm." Sonya – 04/2016
"I was very satisfied with the service I received from Holley, Rosen, Beard. Mr. Rosen handled my Workmans Comp Claim and I was very satisfied with the way in which he handeled my case and my settlement. I am sure my case was not a huge one to them, but I was made to feel that my case was important and given the attention it deserved for a successful resolution. I have refered others to Holley, Rosen and Beard due the service I received, quick response to issues and the manner in which they addressed my concerns."A Google User – 2012
"I had the best experience with Pete Beard as my attorney. I would recommend him to everyone. I was very blessed to have found such a great attorney.. Thank you Pete" Caroline – 05/2016
"Holley Rosen and Beard provide outstanding advice and legal support. They take the time to completely understand the issues and work tirelessly to get results on a timely basis. They talk in real words, not a bunch of legal rambling. They take pride in their work and are honored when they are referred by a client. With 3 highly skilled lawyers and a great staff they offer a wide variety of services."Jim – 2015
LAWYERS.COM
"The legal team at Holley, Rosen and Beard provide great representation for their clients. They are professional and look out for their clients' best interest. The staff is very personable and cares about their customers. I would highly recommend them and use their services again."Private Individual – 08/27/2014
"I was very pleased with the attention to my case throughout the process. Always felt that Steve was looking out for me and what was an appropriate settlement regarding my case. I highly recommend the firm and especially Steve Rosen." Private Individual – 07/29/2014
"I have been helped by all three lawyers on different topics and found them all highly competent, responsive and easy to understand. We were able to get our desired outcome in all dealings."Private Individual – 07/28/2014
"Steve is great and gets the job done no matter how difficult the case may be or how difficult I may be lol. unlike several other att that i have had the displeasure in dealing with in the past that are just wanting to hurry you up for any settlement and get on with there next client. all I ask for is to be treated fairly not be rushed and have good communication. This is what I have found you get working with steve.If ever in need I will go see steve at HRB again." Private Individual – 03/05/2014
"I was very pleased with the quality of the representation I received. While I was off work I had a variety of questions and concerns regarding my case. My questions were addressed promptly and I was updated on the status of my case as new developments arose. I would recommend Attorney Rosen to anyone who has a similar situation as mine, a work related injury." Private Individual – 11/04/2011
"Mr. Rosen took the extra steps to understand my case and listened to my issues. He was able to reach a settlement very quickly with my insurer due to his indepth knowledge of the claim." Private Individual – 11/04/2011
FACEBOOK
"Tis law firm is the best law firm to have handle your situation, Steve Rosen comes with the utmost regards, these are the guys to go to! Nothing butgrea things to say about them! Highly recommended!"Tim – 05/23/2016
"Highly recommended!! 5stars got us what we deserved. Steve rosen thank you!!" Darlene – 03/02/2016

Peter Beard, Premier DUI Attorney, New Member of the American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys

Peter Beard of Springfield, Illinois was recently granted Membership into the American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys after the Association confirmed that he has the skills, knowledge, training, tools, resources, and strategies that are needed to successfully resolve and win DUI cases.

The American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys has compiled information from Judges, Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutors (the Top DUI Prosecutors in each State), DUI Prosecutors, current Law Enforcement Officers, former Law Enforcement Officers, and DUI Defense Attorneys to determine exactly what skills, knowledge, training, tools, resources, and strategies win the most DUI cases at trial and are also used to get DUI cases successfully resolved for the defense prior to trial.

When people need a DUI Attorney, the biggest challenge is knowing whether or not an attorney truly has the skills, knowledge, training, tools, resources, and strategies that are needed to successfully resolve and win DUI cases. Countless attorneys handle DUI cases. But, only a very small percentage have the skills, knowledge, training, tools, resources, and strategies that are needed to successfully resolve and win DUI cases.

Members of the American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys have received advanced level training on the strategies that win the most DUI cases at trial and are also used to get DUI cases successfully resolved for the defense prior to trial. Members of the American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys also have access to the resources and tools that are used to win and successfully resolve DUI cases and these are resources and tools that only a very small percentage of DUI attorneys have access to and use.

To learn more about Peter Beard, please visit http://www.holleyrosenbeard.com/ or http://www.aapda.org/directory/name/peter-beard/

To learn more about the American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys, please visit http://www.aapda.org/

Information in this press release is the opinion of the American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys (AAPDA), and the use of the AAPDA logo, is the opinion of AAPDA that members have met AAPDA's proprietary selection criteria. AAPDA does not guarantee or imply the competence level of any attorney, whether or not they are a member of AAPDA. When hiring an attorney, a person should personally contact the attorney and confirm the attorney's skills, knowledge, training, tools, resources, strategies and other credentials. Any decision to hire an attorney should be based on a person's satisfaction, after contacting the attorney, that the attorney hired is who they feel comfortable with and want to represent them. The specific outcome of each DUI case cannot be anticipated or guaranteed by AAPDA, or anyone else, as many factors can affect the outcome of each individual case.

American Association of Premier DUI Attorneys

PO Box 1055

Middleton, ID 83644

208-995-4099

TOP 100 DUI DEFENSE ATTORNEY

Peter C. Beard has been recently named as a Top 100 DUI Defense Attorney in the state of Illinois by the National Advocacy for DUI Defense (NAFDD). This designation is an important distinction due to the fact that DUI cases can be complicated matters that require the utmost skill and care from your legal representative. The NAFDD screens thousands of candidates for the qualities necessary for such a distinction questioning experience, training, and outcomes in DUI cases. It is an invitation only designation that was the result of intense research nationwide for the best DUI attorneys. Pete Beard has, also, been designated with a "Superior" ranking nationally, which means he is one of the top DUI attorneys in the nation. See more information at: http://www.nafdd.org/site/ page/view/home

Steve Rosen received the 2016 10 Best Client Satisfaction Award from the American Institute of Personal Injury Attorneys

Holley, Rosen & Beard received the 2016 10 Best Client Satisfaction Award from the American Institute of Personal Injury Attorneys